Everyday Essentials

 

I love experimenting with make-up as much as the next girl but my daytime look is completely low-maintenance. I like to look and feel groomed but not over-done. For everyday use I have a few essentials. These are the products I have to come to rely on and automatically use every morning.

I start by applying a refreshing cleanser and a light moisturiser to my face. Then I slick on some tinted balm to keep my lips soft and rosy, and a couple of layers of black eye liner for a little drama. I finish by spraying a lightly fragranced scent all over and I’m done.  It takes five minutes and it sets me up for the rest of the day.  If only everything was so easy to do!

One Comment on “Everyday Essentials”

  1. Joanne Choi says:

    Wow you’re so lucky! You must have great skin :)

    161cm.com

    joanne♥choi


Leave a Reply

