Oh My Gosh

(L-R: Black Passion. Frou-Frou. Mystery Night)

When it comes to nail polish, I don’t think that there are many brands who can rival Gosh Cosmetics. They have the most incredible range of colours whether they are simple or sparkly, neon or neutral.

Today I opted for number 64, ┬áthe cutely entitled Frou-Frou. The very name conjures up feelings of frivolity and fun. I love that on your nails, Frou-Frou first appears as a very pretty feminine pink colour. Then it catches the light and it takes on this gorgeous shimmery metallic sheen. It’s such a great shade for all skin tones and the perfect choice for Spring.

7 Comments on “Oh My Gosh”

  1. anita says:

    Frou Frou does look pretty neat, and the pink isn’t too overwhelming =] How’s the application? By the way is mystery night purple? Can’t really tell.

    • Sinead says:

      It’s quite thick so you have to be careful but other than that it’s good! Mystery Night is almost black with hues of purple, really pretty :-)

  2. I have never heard of this brand. I love the shimmer!

    Amy

    fashionandbeautyfinds.blogspot.com

  3. Great nail polish colors, especially Frou Frou which reminds me of my favorite MAC lipstick color, Frou.

  4. TheSTYLEmap says:

    Great colors! I love that one on the far right!

    http://www.stylemapblog.com

  5. You’re right about Gosh have the best collection of colours, what feels like original colours too. I’m fast becoming a Gosh addict. :-)
    I have the Black Passion polish and when I’m in a “dark” nail polish mood I find it very difficult to overlook that bad boy!


Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 952 other followers